Chairman: Tom Kenney, Financial Advisor, Lehman Capital Management Group - Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

First Vice Chair: Don Mount, Senior Advisor, Wyandot, Inc.

Second Vice Chair: Rejeana Woolum-Napier, Agency Development Manager - Ohio, CompManagement

Vice Chair: Jacque Laipply, Vice President, Laipply's Printing & Marketing Solutions, Inc.

Vice Chair: Dr. Scott Yancey, DVM, President, Yancey Clinic of Veterinary Medicine

Treasurer: Scott Knowles, CEO, Sims Brothers Recycling

Immediate Past Chair: Chad Snyder, Owner and Manager, Snyder Funeral Homes, Denzer & Gunder/Hall Chapels


Sharon Baldinger, Human Resource Manager, Marion Industrial Center

Kyle Balzer, Engineering Manager, Manufacturing Quality, Whirlpool Corp.

Joy Bischoff, Vice President, Patient Care/ CNO, OhioHealth

Kit Fogle, Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch - Kit Fogle

Rick Fox, General Manager, POET Biorefining - Marion

Brian Hempstead, Executive Director, BMX Imaging, Marion Independent Physicians Association, New Horizons Surgery Center, LLC, New Generations Physicians Group

Luke Henry, President, ProScape Lawn & Landscape Services, LLC

Tom Johnston, Vice President, Verne Hart Insurance

Dr. Ryan McCall, President, Marion Technical College

Dr. Bernard Nowacki, MD, Orthopedic Surgery, OhioHealth

Chris Osborne, COO, Cummins Facility Services, LLC

Todd Petrie, Senior Vice President, Supply Chain, Sika Corporation

Bradley Ridge, CPA, Holbrook & Manter, CPAs

Kevin Smith, Regional President, Marion/Delaware Markets, First Citizens National Bank

Dave Troutman, Owner, ITL Machinery Services, LLC


President:  Matthew Carbary

Administrative Support: 

Doris Dunn, Member Relations Manager

Jessica Warner, Project Manager

Candace Floyd, Administrative Assistant